One day multiple events in a single dress…..

20140401-074649.jpg On one particular Saturday I realized I had quite a few events in which I was expected to show up….that’s a bit much but Its my best to be in demand and stay visible in this lucrative market. So after being sick all week I dragged myself out and about. The best part was being able to drag my friend Danetta with me all day. For this event filled day with the weather breaking into beautiful Spring weather I wore a Peter Pan style collar dress made of jersey material in a soft grey hue with an off white collar. To dress it up I added a wide gold metal belt , paired it with a safe black pumps and added a colorful golf bag for a splash of color….

20140401-075439.jpg At church: women’s ministry brunch, got some goodies and some nuggets to help in my spiritual walk

20140401-080146.jpg The 2nd event: the grand opening of FLYCHIXboutique in the Edgewood area of Atlanta. Spotted with Danetta and Ebonie Ward (boutique owner) received a bag of goodies and just had to purchase a new black skirt. >

20140401-081741.jpg

20140401-090723.jpg</a Early dinner at my favorite Mexican Restaurant El Azteca, Buckhead >

20140401-092740.jpg</a So much fun in one dress going from event to event.
Simply Jyune multi event ensemble
Jersey Peter Pan collar dress- J. crew
Gold metal belt- Bebe
Black pumps- Fendi>
Mona Lisa Pearl Jewelry
Traci Lynn Fashion Jewelry
Golf Bag- Christian Dior
My last event included shoe shopping from Platform Addicts by Khadijiha Rowe as if I need another pair of pink shoes but who can resist a sale? To justify this is a blush pump it is not pink and its a bit lighter than the others as well as its suede while the others are patent leather.

20140401-100548.jpg

What I can say is I had a blast……. After being sick all week it was great to be out and finally enjoy a meal. Though having multiple events in one day can be extremely exhausting, I have learned that being comfortable in your attire will definitely make your events more pleasant So when you are dressed for any event make sure you are comfortably dressed so that you can make the most out of your event. Until next time just remember you can transform a simple outfit with your accessories add a belt or fashion jewelry

Thanks for stopping by

Simply Jyune โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’ƒy>

6 thoughts on “One day multiple events in a single dress…..

    • Tashna….it was like I don’t need them yes I do its about to be summer buy one and give away 3 so I did just that and while paying for them I was blessed with the belt. She said I know how you love to accessorized and change your clothes with a simple belt…..lol just my style
      Simply June ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Hey sister blogger, thanks so much and thank you for checking in on me. Love that big hat, I had an amazing day and dinner was delicious. We must get together this summer some time.
      Much Love
      Simply Jyune

Lets share Thoughts/Comments.......

